8Rental Reviews

You can get acquainted with the feedback of our customers and also leave your feedback or impressions about the trip.We try to serve every client as qualitatively as possible. The main criteria for us is the comfort and safety of a vehicle as well as proficiency and courtesy of a driver.

We always strive for perfection and we are really interested in your opinion regarding the provided service.

To leave your comment, please click Submit Your Testimonial.

Football supporter

We had Michal collect us from Frederic Chopin airport (Warsaw). He was there on time. He recommended a Polish restaurant on the way to which provided us with great food. He helped us through the border on the way to our hotel in Rivne, Ukraine. On the second day, he took us to Kiev with plenty of time to spare. He then collected us after the match and took us back to the Rivne hotel. On the final day, he drove us back to Warsaw to catch our flight back to Heathrow with plenty of time. He was an excellent driver and very friendly. To give him an excellent rating would be an insult. Anyone needing a driver in Poland should definitely insist on having Michal as their driver.

G Bains

June 01, 2018

Professional service.

High service at a professional level. If I need to rent a bus again, it will take place through 8rental.

Adrian

April 20, 2018

Top Class! Thank you Simon!

Top class service from start to finish. We are a group of 12 who booked a minibus and driver from Munich Airport to Austria. Simon was great to communicate with and was quick to answer any questions we had. The service simply couldn’t have been any better. The bus was modern and comfortable and the drivers were on time on both occasions and very accommodating. I look forward to working with Simon in the future and would highly recommend Simon and 8rental.

Ian McCarthy

March 27, 2018

Wonderful

I had a great journey with 8rental mini van. The driver and the staf are very helpful during our trip in finland. Thank you.. i will use the service again, next time for another trip to Europe.

Tina Emilia

March 24, 2018

Thank you very much!

I booked a car with 8Rental to take my wife and our newborn baby from maternity hospital. It was very calm and smooth transfer. Thank you very much!

Aiden

January 24, 2018

Wonderful

We had an amazing trip in Bordeaux. The driver was taking us to many places within Bordeaux. We were very impressed by Bordeaux areas.

Emma Laurantus

January 10, 2018

We will revert to you in future.

Our CEO was pleased by the trip in Davos. The service was presented professionaly. We will revert to you in future.

Gabriella Tardent

December 12, 2017

Big thanks

On the way to aiport, we requested a minibus from 8rental to meet us once we land in Charles de Gaule. Big thanks to David Jonke, because when we arrived at the airport, driver with minibus was already waiting for our group.

Scarlett Woolacott

November 14, 2017

great service

We used 8Rental's services for the wedding. Amazing impressions! Beautiful and fresh cleaned cars, elegant drivers. Exactly in time, no delay. This day was awesome :)

Matthew

October 08, 2017

I hired simple minibus for 9 persons ...

I hired simple minibus for 9 persons, but i've been provided with business minivan and business car. I felt uncomfortable because our group was separated. However, i was satisfacted because of very comfortable Mercedes vehicles.

Samuel Chan

May 18, 2017

The service was excelent.

We had a full day business trip in London. Our team was provided with a modern Business minivan and highly professional driver, we managed to visit all the places that we were planning to. The service was excelent.

Lara Randall

January 17, 2017

Professional

Me and my business team required a transfer from airport to hotel, and back to airport few days later. The driver met us at the airport and helped us to put our luggage in minibus. It was a nice vehicle, professional and helpful driver and unprecedented service in general.

Daniel Vogel

August 29, 2016

Highly Recommend

I was travelling with my wife and kids around Barcelona, Spain, we've been provided with a very good modern minivan with gentle driver who was also helpful with our lugagges. We 've also required for a infant seat for 1 year old child and we were provided with it as well. I am very impressed with their professional approach to every clent.

Frank Oster

August 18, 2016

the top professional level

All three trips that we had with 8Rental were very pleasant and at the top professional level. We always recommend this company to our friends and colleagues.

Erin

July 14, 2016

Thank you !

Thank you for the unprecedented service! It was whole new experience to have a trip with 8Rental. Comfortable vehicles and cheerful drivers at a pretty low rates. I'm very pleased :)

Max Shaw

May 19, 2016

Two trips with 8Rental

I have already had two trips with 8Rental and i really enjoyed the service. Clean and comfortable vehicles, polite and positive drivers, always on time and without delay.

Christopher Prout

January 19, 2016

Perfect

Big variety of vehicles, professional drivers, attentive customer service managers. Thank you, guys!

Cameron Nelson

September 23, 2015

Highly Recommend

8rental is very reliable reservation system, they can provide great vehicles with an experienced drivers at low prices. I will definitely get back to them with my future trips in Europe.

Adam Mason

August 05, 2015

My parents were happy to be ...

My parents were happy to be served by this company. For them it was extremely important to have an English speaking driver in Germany and the driver spoke English very well, so they could easily communicate with him from time to time during the whole service. The car that i hired for them was beautiful and clean. Recommend this company to everybody no matter what kind of trip do you need!

Jörg Walter

March 27, 2015

Great Service

Mostly i like in 8Rental is that they have very large fleet, reputable drivers and customer service managers can organize a trip even in a very short period of time. Thank you for everything that you do!

Jessica Graham

March 04, 2015